Lees voor

TANDEM

Team 1: Gouda, Reeuwijk, Waarder, Driebruggen (tel: 06 10 01 00 15)

Annemarie Eijkelboom
Tel: 06 13 32 10 39
Mail: annemarie.eijkelboom@zorgpartners.nl 
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe, do, vr (oneven weken)
Corinne Agterof
Tel: 06 29 01 78 17
Mail: corinne.agterof@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, do, vr
Karin van den Berg
Tel: 06 22 16 44 67
Mail: karin.vandenberg@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe
Jeanette Postema
Tel: 06 82 48 11 71
Mail: jeanette.postema@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, do, vrij

Team 2: Boskoop, Waddinxveen, Bodegraven, Nieuwerbrug (tel: 06 20 01 53 15)

Lidia van Nieuwenhuijzen
Tel: 06-5235 7269
Mail: lidia.vannieuwenhuijzen@zorgpartners.nl 
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe
Petra Vane
Tel: 06 10 92 28 53
Mail: petra.vane@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, woe, vr
Yvonne Veerman
Tel: 06 82 16 56 20 
Mail: yvonne.veerman@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, woe, vr


Team 3: Krimpenerwaard  (tel: 06 10 03 34 45)

Daniëlle Koster
Tel: 06 40 18 95 76
Mail: danielle.koster@zorgpartners.nl 
Werkdagen: ma, di, vr
Dirk Hoppenbrouwer a.i.
Tel: 06 10 03 18 46
Mail: dirk.hoppenbrouwer@zorgpartners.nl 
Werkdagen: ma, wo, do, vr
Ilse de Gelder 
Tel: 06 35 11 70 26
Mail: ilse.degelder@zorgpartners.nl 
Werkdagen: ma, di, do


Team 4: Zuidplas (tel: 06 40 01 40 08)

Diana van Reeuwijk
Tel: 06 20 60 64 37
Mail: diana.vanreeuwijk@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, wo, vr
Kri-Janda van der Loo
Tel: 06 82 47 63 78
Mail: kri-janda.vanderloo@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di en do
Trudy Slinger 
Tel: 06 49 87 93 32 
Mail: trudy.slinger@zorgpartners.nl 
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe, vr

Aanmeldbeheer

Karianne Knol 
Tel: 0182 59 50 78
Mai: k.knol@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, do

Deel deze pagina: