Lees voor

TANDEM

Team 1: Gouda, Reeuwijk, Waarder, Driebruggen (tel: 06 10 01 00 15)

Annemarie Eijkelboom
Tel: 06 13 32 10 39
Mail: annemarie.eijkelboom@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe, do, vr (oneven weken)
Corinne Agterof
Tel: 06 29 01 78 17
Mail: corinne.agterof@vierstroomzorgthuis.nl
Werkdagen: di, do, vr
Karin van den Berg
Tel: 06 22 16 44 67
Mail: karin.vandenberg@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe
Jeanette Postema
Tel: 06 82 48 11 71
Mail: jeanette.postema@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, do, vrij

Postadres Team 1: 

Groene Hart Ziekenhuis
t.a.v. TANDEM
Postbus 1098, A.603
2800 BB Gouda

Team 2: Boskoop, Waddinxveen, Bodegraven, Nieuwerbrug (tel: 06 20 01 53 15)

Lidia van Nieuwenhuijzen
Tel: 06 83 81 02 19
Mail: lidia.vannieuwenhuijzen@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe
Petra Vane
Tel: 06 10 92 28 53
Mail: petra.vane@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, woe, vr
Yvonne Veerman
Tel: 06 82 16 56 20
Mail: yvonne.veerman@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: di, woe, vr
Diana van Reeuwijk
Tel: 06 46 36 10 42
Mail: diana.vanreeuwijk@vierstroomzorgthuis.nl
Werkdagen: di, wo, vr

Postadres Team 2: 

Floravita
t.a.v. TANDEM
Boezemlaan 4
2771 VP Boskoop


Team 3: Krimpenerwaard (tel: 06 10 03 34 45)

Daniëlle Koster
Tel: 06 40 18 95 76
Mail: danielle.koster@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, vr
Ella Vervoort
Tel: 06 46 36 11 56
Mail e.vervoort@vierstroomzorgthuis.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di (even weken), do, vr
Greetje Willemse
Tel: 06 46 07 37 91
Mail: greetje.willemse@vierstroomzorgthuis.nl
Werkdagen: di, wo, vr
Karin van Tilburg
Tel: 06 28 21 52 12
Mail: karin.vantilburg@vierstroomzorgthuis.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, do
Ilse de Gelder
Tel: 06 35 11 70 26
Mail: ilse.degelder@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, do
Trudy Slinger
Tel: 06 58 96 86 37
Mail: trudy.slinger@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe, vr

Postadres Team 3: 

Sola Gratia
t.a.v. TANDEM
Rotterdamseweg 1A
2871 GA Schoonhoven

Team 4: Zuidplas (tel: 06 40 01 40 08)

Dirk Hoppenbrouwer a.i.
Tel: 06 46 36 14 23
Mail: d.hoppenbrouwer@vierstroom.nl
Werkdagen: ma, wo, do
Kri-Janda van der Loo
Tel: 06 82 47 63 78
Mail: kri-janda.vanderloo@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di en do
Trudy Slinger
Tel: 06 58 96 86 37
Mail: trudy.slinger@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, woe, vr
Elma van Herk
Tel: 06 49 31 78 70
Mail: elma.vanherk@zellingen.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, do, vr

Postadres Team 4: 

Moerdregt
t.a.v. TANDEM
Land voor water 3 A
2841 NA Moordrecht

Directie en Aanmeldbeheer TANDEM

Directeur TANDEM
Petra Dekker
Anna van Meertenstraat 10
2804 TL Gouda
Aanmeldbeheer TANDEM
Karianne Knol
Tel: 0182 59 50 78
Mai: k.knol@zorgpartners.nl
Werkdagen: ma, do
Deel deze pagina: